Find a Producer

To learn more about our products or find a producer near you, please email jack.brier@usalliancelife.com
or call us toll-free at 1-866-953-4675.

Business Affiliate Resources

If you are interested in partnering with us, our leadership team is always available for direct requests.
Want to join the USAlliance team? Send your resume to rowdy.meyer@usalliancelife.com.

 

Rowdy Meyer
Rowdy Meyer
Managing Director of Corporate Development
rowdy.meyer@usalliancelife.com
(785) 806-1002
 
Becky Kinsinger
Becky Kinsinger
Corporate Secretary
becky.kinsinger@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200
 

Company Development

Bryce McHenry
Bryce McHenry
Director of Company Development
bryce.mchenry@usalliancelife.com
(785) 218-3153
 

Vern Herrman
Vern Herrman
Director of Company Development
vern.herrman@usalliancelife.com
(620) 242-6532
 

Pat Barnes
Pat Barnes
Director of Company Development
pat.barnes@usalliancelife.com
(816) 674-8529
 

Mike Wederski
Mike Wederski
Director of Company Development
mike.wederski@usalliancelife.com
(785) 250-8416
 

Jared Huske
Jared Huske
Director of Company Development
jared.huske@usalliancelife.com
(785) 221-0987
 


AL Gallegos
Director of Company Development
al.gallegos@usalliancelife.com
(785) 249-2760
Se Habla Español


Marc Homan
Senior Employee Benefits Consultant
marc.homan@usalliancelife.com
(316) 841-0541
 

Mike-Plett-Photo-1
Mike Plett
Employee Benefits Consultant
mike.plett@usalliancelife.com
(316) 258-7214
 

Company Development – PRE-NEED & FUNERAL

Phil Johnson
Phil Johnson
Director of Company Development –
Pre-Need/Funeral

phil.johnson@usalliancelife.com
(785) 230-1104

service team

service@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200

marketing team

marketing@usalliancelife.com
(785) 228-0200
Mailing address:
PO Box 4026
Topeka, KS 66604

Street address:
4123 SW Gage Center Dr., Suite 240
Topeka, KS 66604

Telephone: 785-228-0200
Toll-free: 866-953-4675
Fax: 785-228-0202

 

Corporate Development


Dwight Huntington
Director of Corporate Development
dwight.huntington@usalliancelife.com
(620) 583-4007
 


Tim Hunnicutt
Director of Corporate Development
tim.hunnicutt@usalliancelife.com
(785) 633-1306
 


Jerry Wettengel
Director of Corporate Development
jerry.wettengel@usalliancelife.com
(785) 380-6623